ANTYKWARIAT #04: KILLWHITNEYDEAD – Nothing less nothing more (2007)

kwd1 Words Don’t Last Forever Your Wounds Will
2 Just When You Thought I Was Listening
3 Time To Teach Her A Lesson Called “Replaceable”
4 Put A Sock In It
5 Skip The Break Up Get To The Make Up
6 (Here’s An Idea) How About More Of Me & Less Of You
7 White Trash But Worth Every Cent
8 Losing Weight & Looking Great
9 Maybe Death Is A Gift
10 If Only My Eyes Were Loaded
11 You Getting Boom Boom With The Bridesmaids?
12 Stop Crying Just Start Dying
13 Funny Enough It Sounds Just Like Tainted Love (7” Single Version)

Ta kapela to wielki problem dla ludzi lubujących się w generalizowaniu i przypisywaniu zespołów, płyt do gatunków muzycznych, czyli poniekąd również dla mnie. Czytaj dalej